We are headquartered in Baar, Canton of Zug which is the CHERRY CANTON par excellence.

 

Why “Pink Cherry Studio”?

 

When blossoming season comes, the cherry trees are covered of this light pink color, signaling the beginning of spring, a time of renewal and optimism, moving away from high volume manufacturing towards low volume, unique production – more personalized, more crafts-oriented, better designed and locally produced products.

 

That's the model you will find in our company through our product and portfolio services supported by a comprehensive experience in graphic design, engineering and languages spoken (Swiss German, German, Afrikaans, English and French).

All our portfolio is customizable thanks to a powerful combination of professional software (Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator), laser cutting and engraving industrial machine (Trotec), a diversity of woodworking tools and team skills.

 

We are not limited to just laser cutting, we specialize in bespoke unique products that others can’t comprehend - our capabilities vary from jewelry to small-scale furniture.



We are working on an English Version of the Online-Shop, until then if you need to order something or have questions, please get in touch...


Bitte den Code eingeben:

WIR LIEFERN VERSANDKOSTENFREI IN DIE SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Unsere Zahlungsmethoden

Like what you see?

Recommend us!

Like us!

      

HER MIT DEM NEWSLETTER

Profitiere von aktuellen Angeboten, Aktionen und Gutscheinen!

Nous sommes Jacques & Luzi, l’équipe de Pink Cherry Studio.

 

Nous sommes basés à Baar dans le canton de Zug qui est le canton des cerises par excellence.

 

Pourquoi “Pink Cherry Studio” ? 

 

Quand vient la floraison, les cerisiers se couvrent d’un joli rose léger annonçant le début du printemps, une période de renouveau et d’optimisme.

 

Nous pensons à cette image de renouveau que notre société est en pleine transformation, d’un modèle de consommation de grands volumes ne tenant pas compte des ressources de la planète vers un modèle plus durable transformant ou utilisant des ressources durables et locales.

 

Ceci se traduit dans notre modèle par des séries limitées, très personnalisées et de qualité.

C’est le modèle que vous trouverez dans notre société à travers nos produits et portfolio de services supportés par des compétences en graphique design, engineering et langues (Suisse Allemand, Allemand, Afrikaans, Anglais et Français).

 

Tout notre portfolio est personnalisable grâce à l’utilisation d’outils professionnels (Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator), d’une machine laser industrielle (Trotec) et d’une diversité de machines bois professionnelles et des compétences de l’équipe. 

Nous ne sommes pas limités par la technologie laser, nous sommes spécialisés dans des produits personnalisés que d’autres ne maitrisent pas forcement – nos compétences varient de bijoux à de petits mobiliers. 

 



Nous travaillons sur une version Francaise de notre magasin en ligne, si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des questions avant que cette version soit en ligne, contactez nous ...

Bitte den Code eingeben: